Call us on: 01892 667571 We accept ApplePay, Amazon Pay, PayPal, Credit/Debit Card and Klarna
30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryUK ShowroomFree UK Delivery
View Wishlist

Basket

Your cart is empty! Add some products to checkout.

Recently Viewed

Reviews For Lace & Favour

Reviews left by our happy customers.

147 Product Reviews

Absolutely lovely shoes can't wait to wear it...

Absolutely lovely shoes can't wait to wear it on my wedding day ☺️

Justyna - 21st Apr 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Elin Ivory Satin Crystal Embellished T-Bar Sandals

Absolutely over the moon with these shoes.I was...

Absolutely over the moon with these shoes. I was a bit wary of the size as I'm in between sizes so I sized up. These shoes are amazing. So pretty with the lace detail and they fit perfectly. They arrived quickly as well. Cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day. Just an FYI for Irish customers, I got charged customs. It wasn't much but just to know.

Rebecca O'Connor - 29th Mar 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Oakley Ivory Embroidered Lace Wedding Trainers

The most comfortable wedding shoes I tried and...

The most comfortable wedding shoes I tried and I was able to wear them all day long. They also matched my dress perfectly!

Stacey Bell - 9th Mar 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Kiera Dyeable Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Courts

Oh my gosh! I love these shoes. They...

Oh my gosh! I love these shoes. They arrived within two days, the colour is absolutely beautiful and I love the vintage look and feel of the suede beneath my toes. They arrived at 11 in the morning and I wore them dancing around the house/ doing house work for 2.5 hours and my feet felt fine. They are so comfortable and I cannot wait to see what they look like with my Wedding dress at my next alterations appointment/ flash them around on my Wedding day. My only issue is that the material for the detailing/straps is not what I thought and when looking at the shoe up close they don't look as classy or high end. HOWEVER no one is going to be looking at my feet. Also knowing that detail SHOULD NOT prevent you from purchasing because you will regret it. They are gorgeous

SerranA - 10th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Esme Pearl Grey Suede and Gold Shimmer T-Bar Shoes

Absolutely Over the moon with my wedding shoes...

Absolutely Over the moon with my wedding shoes . Exactly what I was looking for and fit perfect . Very comfortable and so flattering. I needed a pretty shoe with a block heel as I have a bad knee and have been worrying that I wouldn’t find something suitable. You have ticked all the boxes ! I cannot wait to wear them on my big day in March . Came very quickly and beautifully packaged . Thank you 😊

Carley Brailey - 9th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Avalia Cindy Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Platform Sandals

Great Concept, Great Service

I wore the shoes from 12pm to 12am! We actually walked from church to the reception venue so the shoes had a full test! I first found Lace and Favour after they were recommended to me by another of my wedding suppliers. Their concept is great, having literally 'everything but the dress' and trust me you can easily spend an entire day in their beautiful shop (with free parking right outside) which has a mix of popular brands for all budgets and various styles. As a busy bride, being able to browse and get everything at once this was a godsend. Thank you!

Christine - 9th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Avalia Coco Ivory Satin High Block Heel T-Bar Shoes

Very Impressed

Very impressed with this organisation. Really good quality shoes. I ordered wrong size but was very straightforward getting an exchange. Extremely pleased with the shoes.

Marian - 4th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Renate Dyeable Ivory Lace Low Heel Courts with Crossover Straps

Fantastic company!

Bought my paradox wedding shoes from this fantastic website. Ordered 4 pairs which arrived very quickly and lovely packaged. Also have fantastic customer service who actually answer their phone ( which is rare these days) Absolutely love Lace and Favour and would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you for helping me find my perfect wedding shoes 🤍 They sell so many beautiful wedding items at great prices.

Angela - 2nd Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Elin Ivory Satin Crystal Embellished T-Bar Sandals

Honestly happy and grateful for these shoes. I...

Honestly happy and grateful for these shoes. I couldn’t find better style for my wedding dress, they are even more gorgeous than in the pictures and I feel comfortable to walk in. Furthermore I had problems with the courier in my country, cause they didn’t provide me with a link to follow the delivery, but as soon as I sent an email to Lace & Favour, they replied to me immediately, giving me the link of the Italian post office that was managing the delivery. Thanks so much for having my dream shoes !

Genny Bernardi - 2nd Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Hira Ivory Satin Embellished Block Heel Sandals

Delighted!

Absolutely delighted with my wedding shoes 😊

Jenny - 2nd Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Adelia Ivory Lace Block Heel Crystal T-Bar Shoes

Beautiful!

I love my shoes x

Beverley - 1st Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Rachel Simpson Mimosa Quartz Glitter Vintage T-Bar Shoes

Highly recommend Lace and Favour

I ordered a pair of shoes for my wedding, they arrived beautifully packaged and they are excellent quality too.. Just the right height heel and are so pretty and comfortable too. It has took me months to find the right pair of bridal shoes.. I am so happy with my purchase and can highly recommend Lace and Favour.

Rachel - 1st Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Maisie Dyeable Ivory Lace Block Heel Cross Strap Court Shoes

Great shoes!

Delivered in good time in good condition. Great shoes!

Karen - 1st Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Hinoa Champagne Glitter High Heel Platform Cross Strap Sandal

Purchased earrings for my weddingIn December they are...

Purchased earrings for my wedding In December they are beautiful i love them, even better than the photo. Customer servce is good, and arrived in a few days after ordering I Definitely Recommend

Cinders - 31st Jan 2022

Item Reviewed: Great Gatsby Crystal Chandelier Wedding Earrings

I wore these shoes for my bridal shower...

I wore these shoes for my bridal shower and they were absolutely stunning! They were comfortable and I received a ton of compliments. It was a perfect summer sandal with a platform heel for a beautiful bridal shower in June. I may even purchase the same shoes in champagne for my best friend's wedding. Beautiful!

Stephanie Marie - 11th Jan 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Hinoa Ivory Satin High Heel Platform Cross Strap Sandal

I bought the Bridal Sally shoes in champagne...

I bought the Bridal Sally shoes in champagne size 6 with matching clutch bag for my daughter's wedding. They are absolutely beautiful but, although my shoes size is always a 6, the shoes were far too small. I returned them for exchange to size 7 and they are perfect. Delivery of the initial order and the exchange was prompt (both within a week of initial ordering and returning for exchange) even though the website said the shoes were for preorder for delivery in 2 months time. It was a lovely surprise to receive them so quickly. I normally hate returning online orders but the process was so slick and easy. I would highly recommend this company and the shoes. My only wish is that I held on for a week before first ordering to take advantage of the 15% off offer. But overall I am very happy.

Angela - 8th Jan 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Sally Champagne Satin Mid Heel Court Shoes

Super cute trainers!

I ordered these for our reception and I love them! I haven't had the chance to wear them long term (trying to keep them fresh for the wedding day) but they are super cute and well made. Its a nice thick wedge on the bottom giving you some extra height. Very impressed by the quality and creativeness of these sneakers. Review coming from Alpharetta, Georgia!

Stephanie Richardson - 6th Jan 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Oakley Ivory Embroidered Lace Wedding Trainers

These were my dream wedding shoes!

These were my dream wedding shoes! The platform was comfortable from morning, through the ceremony, photos, and even dancing! Romantic and vintage, I received so many compliments!

Stephanie Marie - 31st Dec 2021

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Cindy Ivory Satin High Heel Crystal T-Bar Platform Sandal

Just perfect!

My Aurora comb is so beautiful and just perfect for what I wanted! Xx

Lauren - 30th Dec 2021

Gorgeous trainers!

I visited Lace & Favour last month after seeing a pair of bridal trainers on their website - and bought them on the spot at the store! It's a gorgeous shop with lots of choice for shoes, jewellery/hair pieces, veils and bridesmaid dresses. It's also a family run company with my Maid of Honour and I being served by the two daughters who were super friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all which was lovely!

Jade - 5th Dec 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Oakley Ivory Embroidered Lace Wedding Trainers

Pay in 3 with