Call us on: 01892 667571 We accept ApplePay, Amazon Pay, PayPal, Credit/Debit Card and Klarna
30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryUK ShowroomFree UK Delivery
View Wishlist

Basket

Your cart is empty! Add some products to checkout.

Recently Viewed

Reviews For Lace & Favour

Reviews left by our happy customers.

163 Product Reviews

Have been looking for weeks for a pearl...

Have been looking for weeks for a pearl set to wear on my wedding day next year found this and instantly fell in love with it more so the gold than the silver, it was out of stock for a while then when I seen it was back in stock I kept an eye on it as black Friday was only a week away so I held out and managed to get it with a nice little discount bonus. I was a little bit dubious about ordering after reading some reviews but I had no issues and product is even better in real life than the pictures. Now I can't wait until I get to wear it next year.

Liesel - 28th Nov 2022

Item Reviewed: Evie Gold Dainty Pearl Stud Earring and Pendant Jewellery Set

Ordered these for my wedding in October and...

Ordered these for my wedding in October and they arrived really quick! They were perfect fit and so comfy for the entire day and night. Block heel made them easier for walking distance for photos. Already recommended to friend who needs shoes as they are just perfect 😊

Anna - 24th Nov 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes (Wide Fit)

The most beautiful shoes! Ordered a size 4.5...

The most beautiful shoes! Ordered a size 4.5 and a size 5 to try. Usually a 4.5. The size 5 fits perfectly. Delighted with my purchase!

Julie Stephen - 16th Nov 2022

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Billie Dyeable Ivory Satin and Silver Glitter Court Shoes

Wonderful shoes, I cannot wait to wear them...

Wonderful shoes, I cannot wait to wear them. They are AMAZING!

Emily Landi - 26th Oct 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Ella Dyeable Ivory Satin Keshi Pearl Ankle Strap Court Shoes

The most amazing shoes. So beautifully made and...

The most amazing shoes. So beautifully made and a real statement shoe. Very comfortable, I wore all day on my wedding day. Thank you for the brilliant customer service

Zoe - 9th Oct 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Kennedy Ivory Satin and Embroidered Lace Sandals with Tulle Bow

Got the shoes in a sale so YAY...

Got the shoes in a sale so YAY already a winner. Wore them for my wedding on Saturday - had them on for about 13 hours - never managed in a pair of heels that long EVER, wore them all day until bed time. Would recommend! Thank - you 😊

Kathryn Peachey - 27th Sep 2022

Item Reviewed: Avalia Cindy Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Platform Sandals

These shoes went perfectly with my wedding dress...

These shoes went perfectly with my wedding dress. I had lot of compliments about these shoes. They are stunning, confortable and affordable.

Malta - 29th Aug 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Beautiful shoes, I can’t wait to wear them...

Beautiful shoes, I can’t wait to wear them next year for my wedding. Very comfortable and easy to walk in.

Emma - 28th Aug 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Received these gorgeous shoes today for my Son's...

Received these gorgeous shoes today for my Son's wedding in September, just the right heel height and so comfortable, absolutely love them! Can't wait to wear them.

Joanne Plant - 25th Aug 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Luna Silver Shimmer Crystal Embellished T-Bar Sandals

These shoes are perfect and are very comfortable!...

These shoes are perfect and are very comfortable! Very happy 😊

Ellie - 17th Jul 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Beautiful, comfortable shoes

Bought these paradox shoes for my wedding. They are beautiful, not too high and seem very comfortable. Just the right amount of bling! I'm delighted with them and look forward to wearing them on my special day.

Mo Craig - 12th Jun 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Fantasy Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Wedding Shoes

The shoes were perfect!

The shoes were perfect! They were so comfy and I wore them right into the evening when dancing was in full swing! I had some sparkly flip flops to change into but didn't until really late on. I was so pleased with my bridal shoes!

Francesca - 10th Jun 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Over the moon!

I pre-ordered my wedding shoes and they arrived 3 weeks early. I am over the moon! ❤️

Claire - 9th Jun 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

I adored my headband

I adored my headband and our wedding day was incredible!! The beauty of it is that I can wear it again which is lovely because it's got our wedding memories attached to it. Thank you!! x

Vic - 16th May 2022

Item Reviewed: Bella Freshwater Pearl Gold Wedding Headband

These shoes are lovely, not too high and...

These shoes are lovely, not too high and feel like they're going to be really comfortable. The little blue gem on the bottom of the shoe is a really nice little touch too. I definitely do feel like they'll need breaking in before my wedding as they're just a little snug on the back of my heel, however I think the next half size up would be too big. They're so simple yet so pretty. They cake really quickly too, I ordered on a Saturday with express delivery & they were here on Tuesday! Roll on July so I can wear them properly 🥰 I'll be getting them dyed from the Rainbow Club once I'm married, which is another little perk, if you like a style, for an extra (but small, considering) cost you can have them dyed any colour from the suppliers themselves as they're made of fully dyable fabric.

Charlotte - 11th May 2022

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Lexi Dyeable Ivory Satin Wedding Court Shoes (Wide Fit)

Absolutely lovely shoes can't wait to wear it...

Absolutely lovely shoes can't wait to wear it on my wedding day ☺️

Justyna - 21st Apr 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Elin Ivory Satin Crystal Embellished T-Bar Sandals

Absolutely over the moon with these shoes.I was...

Absolutely over the moon with these shoes. I was a bit wary of the size as I'm in between sizes so I sized up. These shoes are amazing. So pretty with the lace detail and they fit perfectly. They arrived quickly as well. Cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day. Just an FYI for Irish customers, I got charged customs. It wasn't much but just to know.

Rebecca O'Connor - 29th Mar 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Oakley Ivory Embroidered Lace Wedding Trainers

The most comfortable wedding shoes I tried and...

The most comfortable wedding shoes I tried and I was able to wear them all day long. They also matched my dress perfectly!

Stacey Bell - 9th Mar 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Kiera Dyeable Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Courts

Oh my gosh! I love these shoes. They...

Oh my gosh! I love these shoes. They arrived within two days, the colour is absolutely beautiful and I love the vintage look and feel of the suede beneath my toes. They arrived at 11 in the morning and I wore them dancing around the house/ doing house work for 2.5 hours and my feet felt fine. They are so comfortable and I cannot wait to see what they look like with my Wedding dress at my next alterations appointment/ flash them around on my Wedding day. My only issue is that the material for the detailing/straps is not what I thought and when looking at the shoe up close they don't look as classy or high end. HOWEVER no one is going to be looking at my feet. Also knowing that detail SHOULD NOT prevent you from purchasing because you will regret it. They are gorgeous

SerranA - 10th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Esme Pearl Grey Suede and Gold Shimmer T-Bar Shoes

Absolutely Over the moon with my wedding shoes...

Absolutely Over the moon with my wedding shoes . Exactly what I was looking for and fit perfect . Very comfortable and so flattering. I needed a pretty shoe with a block heel as I have a bad knee and have been worrying that I wouldn’t find something suitable. You have ticked all the boxes ! I cannot wait to wear them on my big day in March . Came very quickly and beautifully packaged . Thank you 😊

Carley Brailey - 9th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Avalia Cindy Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Platform Sandals

Pay in 3 with